Meet Our Team

Meet Our Team 2017-03-07T10:18:02+00:00

We employ a great team of people. From your initial contact with our office, to the planning stages with our sales reps, until your order is picked in our yard and delivered to you by our drivers, King Masonry Yard Ltd.’s knowledgeable and service oriented staff is with you throughout the entire process.

Andy Rehal
Dispatcher
andy@kingmasonryyard.com

Matt Kennedy
Inside Sales/Purchaser
matt@kingmasonryyard.com

Lenny Corrado
Sales Representative
leo@kingmasonryyard.com

Christine Diaferia
Office Manager/Accounting
christine@kingmasonryyard.com

Stephanie McCulloch
Accounting
stephanie@kingmasonryyard.com

Issac Raposo
Sales Manager
issac@kingmasonryyard.com

Mike Kalapaca
Outside Sales Rep
mike@kingmasonryyard.com

Sophia Peca
Marketing/Administrative Coordinator
sophia@kingmasonryyard.com

Sandra Lima
Outside Sales Rep
sandra@kingmasonryyard.com

Williams Carvalho
Outside Sales Rep
williams@kingmasonryyard.com

Ryan McCulloch
Outside Sales Rep
ryan@kingmasonryyard.com